← Back to All News Articles

Welcome New Board Members

Congratulations to our incoming board members Ryan Euliss of Boone Electric Cooperative, Linda Schust of Jabberwocky Studios, and Jeff Spencer of Just Jeff's Street Food. It's good to have you on board!
And big thanks to our outgoing board members, Vicki Kemna, Cris Burnam, and Paul Land. Their work on our planning process for the corridor has been invaluable.

14 Business Loop 70 East
Columbia, MO 65203
573- 443-5667 (LOOP)
[email protected]

Are you in The Loop?

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on everything The Loop is doing for Columbia.
© 2024 | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital
Privacy Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram